Happy Holidays! (PS I’m baaaaack)

Well hey there internet! It’s been a while, hasn’t it? I hope you’ve been doing well. Things here are interesting as always!

I want to start blogging more regularly again. What better way to start than with a report about our Christmas Tree?

Image

Here it is! It’s our first tree together as a couple and we’re both thrilled about it. I’m not sure if you can make out many of the individual ornaments, but let me give you a run down on my favorites! There is a TARDIS, a tiny Jameson bottle, various Lego Harry Potter and Lego Star Wars toys that we tied string to, and a golden Wii Remote. Really, I don’t think this tree could be more US!

Image

 

My favorite part might just be the Lego Hogwarts Express that goes around the tree! We bought it months ago and Steve motorized it just so it could go around your tree. We also have a flying Ford Anglia and Hargrid’s Hut. Hagrid, of course, has his own Christmas trees!

So there it is folks! Our very geeky Christmas. Now I’m off to make some hot chocolate and watch some Elf!

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

