My Offbeat Home post about swordfighting is online now!

I have a post up at Offbeat Home today! I was a little nervous about sharing my body issue images with the world, but so far everyone who has read it and commented has been incredibly positive. Check out the link below!

http://offbeathome.com/2015/05/sword-fighting

Here’s a bonus me-and-a-sword picture just for you readers here! Funny story, I’m not a huge fan of pink, but pink was the only color available for gloves and shoes in my size. The color is growing on me though. I love the juxtaposition between my stereotypically girly pink accessories and my stereotypically manly sword fighting.

bonusswords

Leave a Reply

